The hunt continues

I have a follow up interview in the morning! And as great as this is I am having a hard time getting exciting for it. I am still not sure what the job is and this makes me nervous.

In the past year and a half I keep finding jobs that are commission only sales. This job is under the guise of marketing and promotions. Now the guy said it had a salary plus commission and bonus, if this is true it is worth a shot. However, I had a job that told me the same thing several years ago, and well it was commission only sales.

I do not like these types of jobs. I do not enjoy most aspects of them. The worst part is, of course, the complete lack of consistent pay. I can’t get my life situated if I never know if I will make enough money to buy a taco after working 12 hour days 6 days a week.

Hopefully it will be what I need right now and I can really turn my home time focus back to my writing. It’s hard enough just to be crazy. It is much harder to be jobless, broke, and crazy.

In other news I have been writing a lot if essays this week. Good blog topic ideas as well. So hopefully good things will be coming from me and towards me.

Embrace the crazy, we need love too!

2 thoughts on “The hunt continues”

Tell me what you think

