New year New game

So soon I will be posting regularly again, but my end of the year job seems to have been to inspire new blogs. I have helped several people who wanted to share their art or life through this medium create blogs in the past month.

I plan on my own writing to be again gracing the screens soon. The last year was a mess and I got here on occasion, this year I plan on more focus. However, we all know my focus tends to lapse. So, I will try to write more, but all I can promise is to be here trying.

I love my readers and I hope to give you more in the upcoming year. 2015 should be better, no, it will be better!

Tell me what you think

