It’s Been Awhile

So I just realized this past weekend exactly how long it has been since I have posted.  While I have been distracted by a new job in the past few months, I never meant to stop writing, much less stop posting.  I guess all I can say is that it is easy to get absorbed by life sometimes.  

I have finally start writing again. It was slow going for me this year, at least in terms of my writing.  I plan to post more regularly again.  Now I have in the past said this before, however this time I am finally getting to a comfortable enough place with work and other life that I feel that I can again focus on my passions.

Well, I know this is short, but this is my first attempt at writing a post in almost 5 months.  Keep an eye out for more posts to come.  I have decided that May is officially the month I get back to what I started working on in December.  I am going to try to post regularly as well as just keeping up again with a daily writing schedule.  

Tell me what you think

